Sao Paulo, Brazil Hotels

2020-01-27 → 2020-02-04

Bearbeiten

Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Suche

Die Preise können von den aktuellen Ergebnissen abweichen

Girl und Guest Friendly Hotels in Sao Paulo

Hier eine Auswahl an Hotels in Sao Paulo, Brazil welche joiner-friendly sind

Hotelklasse
Bewertungspunktzahl
Kostenloses
Anlagen
Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel

8.1/10 (16 Bewertungen)

Sao Paulo

 "Guest-friendly"    Wi-Fi Kostenlos 

Das Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel ist eine beliebte Wahl unter Reisenden in Sao Paulo, egal ob Sie die Gegend erkunden oder einfach nur durchfahren möchten. Das Hotel bietet seinen Gästen eine Reihe von Dienstleistungen und Annehmlichkeiten, die Komfort und Bequemlichkeit bieten. Einrichtungen wie kostenloses WLAN in allen Zimmern, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Gepäckaufbewahrung, Parkservice, Parkmöglichkeiten stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung. Jedes Zimmer ist elegant eingerichtet und mit praktischen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet. Erholen Sie sich nach einem langen Sightseeing-Tag ganz bequem in Ihrem Zimmer oder nutzen Sie die Freizeiteinrichtungen des Hotels, darunter Fitnesscenter, Sauna, Außenpool. Was auch immer Ihr Grund für einen Besuch in Sao Paulo sein mag, im Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel werden Sie sich sofort wie zu Hause fühlen.

Rua Padre Joao Manuel 202 Jardins Sao Paulo Sp

Sao Paulo

Ein Gast der vorher im Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel übernachtet hat, hat Freejoiner über deren Regeln bezüglich Joiner informiert. Die unten stehenden Informationen wurden uns von einem Freejoiner Benutzer mitgeteilt.


Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten können: 1
Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die im Zimmer übernachten können: 1

Sie können Bargirls, Freelancer oder Ladyboys in Ihr Hotelzimmer bei Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel mitbringen.

Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera

7.5/10 (6 Bewertungen)

Sao Paulo

 "Guest-friendly"    Wi-Fi Kostenlos 

Das Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera in Moema ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um Sao Paulo zu erkunden. Mit einer kompletten Liste an Annehmlichkeiten werden die Gäste ihren Aufenthalt in der Unterkunft als komfortabel erleben. Alle notwendigen Einrichtungen, darunter kostenloses WLAN in allen Zimmern, 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Gepäckaufbewahrung, WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen, Parkservice, sind vorhanden. Einige der gut ausgestatteten Gästezimmer verfügen über Klimaanlage, Minibar, Balkon / Terrasse, Telefon und Fernseher. Die ruhige Atmosphäre des Hotels erstreckt sich auf die Freizeiteinrichtungen, zu denen Fitnesscenter, Sauna, Innenpool und Garten gehören. Eine einladende Atmosphäre und exzellenter Service erwarten Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts im Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera.

Rua Salto 70 Jardins

Sao Paulo

Ein Gast der vorher im Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera übernachtet hat, hat Freejoiner über deren Regeln bezüglich Joiner informiert. Die unten stehenden Informationen wurden uns von einem Freejoiner Benutzer mitgeteilt.


Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten können: 1
Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die im Zimmer übernachten können: 1

Sie können Bargirls, Freelancer oder Ladyboys in Ihr Hotelzimmer bei Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera mitbringen.

Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel

8.1/10 (16 reviews)

$82

/Nacht

 "Guest-friendly"    Wi-Fi Kostenlos 

Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel is a popular choice amongst travelers in Sao Paulo, whether exploring or just passing through. The hotel offers guests a range of services and amenities designed to provide comfort and convenience. Facilities like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, valet parking, car park are readily available for you to enjoy. Each guestroom is elegantly furnished and equipped with handy amenities. Recuperate from a full day of sightseeing in the comfort of your room or take advantage of the hotel's recreational facilities, including fitness center, sauna, outdoor pool. No matter what your reasons are for visiting Sao Paulo, Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel will make you feel instantly at home.


Ein Gast der vorher im Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel übernachtet hat, hat Freejoiner über deren Regeln bezüglich Joiner informiert. Die unten stehenden Informationen wurden uns von einem Freejoiner Benutzer mitgeteilt.


Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten können: 1
Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die im Zimmer übernachten können: 1

Sie können Bargirls, Freelancer oder Ladyboys in Ihr Hotelzimmer bei Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel mitbringen.

Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera

7.5/10 (6 reviews)

$61

/Nacht

 "Guest-friendly"    Wi-Fi Kostenlos 

Located in Moema, Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera is a perfect starting point from which to explore Sao Paulo. Featuring a complete list of amenities, guests will find their stay at the property a comfortable one. All the necessary facilities, including free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, Wi-Fi in public areas, valet parking, are at hand. Some of the well-appointed guestrooms feature air conditioning, mini bar, balcony/terrace, telephone, television. The hotel's peaceful atmosphere extends to its recreational facilities which include fitness center, sauna, indoor pool, garden. A welcoming atmosphere and excellent service are what you can expect during your stay at Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera.


Ein Gast der vorher im Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera übernachtet hat, hat Freejoiner über deren Regeln bezüglich Joiner informiert. Die unten stehenden Informationen wurden uns von einem Freejoiner Benutzer mitgeteilt.


Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die kostenlos im Zimmer übernachten können: 1
Maximale Anzahl an Gästen die im Zimmer übernachten können: 1

Sie können Bargirls, Freelancer oder Ladyboys in Ihr Hotelzimmer bei Mercure Sao Paulo Ginasio Ibirapuera mitbringen.

Filter
Hotelklasse
Bewertungspunktzahl
Kostenloses
Anlagen

Was sind diese Hotels?

Freejoiner listet nur Hotels in Sao Paulo welche bestätigt sind, joiner-friendly zu sein. Ein Hotel das joiner-friendly ist, erlaubt es sind ein oder mehrere Gäste auf dein Hotelzimmer zu bringen ohne zusätzliche Kosten oder einen fest definierten Betrag.

Wenn du jemanden nach einer langen Nacht feieren getroffen hast, möchtest du nicht im Hotel überrascht werden wenn dein Hotel keine zusätzlichen Gäste auf dein Zimmer erlaubt.
Vermeide unerwünschte negative Überraschungen und stelle sicher, dass dein Hotel joiner-friendly ist.

Du kannst hunderte Hotels auf Freejoiner durchstöbern und deren jeweilige Joiner-Regeln ansehen in dem du auf den "Joiner-Regeln" Reiter klickst.

Du solltest wissen..

Die Person die du mit auf dein Zimmer nimmst muss deren Ausweisdokument am Front-Desk des Hotels abgeben. Alle Gäste müssen sich bei dem Hotel registrieren wenn diese über Nacht bleiben. Dies ist Gesetz in vielen Ländern, dient aber auch zu deiner Sicherheit sowie der Sicherheit deines Gastes. 

Die mehrheit der Hotels erfordert dass dein Joiner mindestens 20 Jahre alt ist.

Gäste die sehr betrunken sind werden oft abgewiesen und können nicht mit auf dein Zimmer; zu deren eigenen Sicherheit. 

Dein Hotelzimmer solltest du immer für 2 Personen buchen, auch wenn du alleine eincheckst.

Sao Paulo, Brazil Hotels

2021-06-21 → 2021-06-29

Edit

Edit your Search

Prices might be different from current results

Guest Friendly Hotels in Sao Paulo / Girl Friendly Hotels in Sao Paulo

Selection of Sao Paulo guest friendly hotels & Sao Paulo girl friendly hotels perfect for:
#Sex #Nightlife #Massages #Girls #Freelancer

Hotel Class
Review Score
Freebies
Facilities
Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel

8.2/10 (19 reviews)

Sao Paulo

 Girl & Guest friendly    Free Wi-Fi 

Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel is a popular choice amongst travelers in Sao Paulo, whether exploring or just passing through. The hotel offers guests a range of services and amenities designed to provide comfort and convenience. Facilities like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, valet parking, car park are readily available for you to enjoy. Each guestroom is elegantly furnished and equipped with handy amenities. Recuperate from a full day of sightseeing in the comfort of your room or take advantage of the hotel's recreational facilities, including fitness center, sauna, outdoor pool. No matter what your reasons are for visiting Sao Paulo, Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel will make you feel instantly at home.

Rua Padre Joao Manuel 202 Jardins Sao Paulo Sp

Sao Paulo

A guest that previously stayed at Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel has informed Freejoiner about their joiner policy. Information below is based on the information provided by the Freejoiner user.


The maximum amount of guests that can stay for free in your room: 1
Maximum amount of guests that can stay in your room: 1

You can bring bar-girls, freelancers or ladyboys with you into your hotel room at Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel.

Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel

8.2/10 (19 reviews)

$53

avg/night

 Girl & Guest friendly    Free Wi-Fi 

Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel is a popular choice amongst travelers in Sao Paulo, whether exploring or just passing through. The hotel offers guests a range of services and amenities designed to provide comfort and convenience. Facilities like free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour front desk, luggage storage, valet parking, car park are readily available for you to enjoy. Each guestroom is elegantly furnished and equipped with handy amenities. Recuperate from a full day of sightseeing in the comfort of your room or take advantage of the hotel's recreational facilities, including fitness center, sauna, outdoor pool. No matter what your reasons are for visiting Sao Paulo, Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel will make you feel instantly at home.


A guest that previously stayed at Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel has informed Freejoiner about their joiner policy. Information below is based on the information provided by the Freejoiner user.


The maximum amount of guests that can stay for free in your room: 1
Maximum amount of guests that can stay in your room: 1

You can bring bar-girls, freelancers or ladyboys with you into your hotel room at Mercure Sao Paulo Alamedas Hotel.

Filters
Hotel Class
Review Score
Freebies
Facilities

What are these hotels?

Are you looking for a hotel in Sao Paulo to bring your guest or lady back to your room?
Guest friendly hotels Sao Paulo: Freejoiner only lists hotels in Sao Paulo that are confirmed to be joiner-friendly also called Girl friendly hotels. A hotel that is joiner-friendly allows you to take one or multiple guests to your room for free or either a small charge.

If you met somebody after a long night out, you don't want to be surprised by unexpected room charges because you took somebody to your room, always book one of our girl friendly hotels in Sao Paulo which are also called guest friendly hotels in Sao Paulo.
Prevent unwanted surprises and make sure your hotel is joiner-friendly.

You can browse hundreds of hotels on Freejoiner and see their joiner rules by clicking on the "Guest Policy" tab. Most of this hotels allow you to bring joiner guests your room, for example, bar girls, freelancers, massage ladies, ladyboys & go-go girls 
Only book guest friendly hotels in Sao Paulo, girl friendly hotels in Sao Paulo or joiner friendly hotels in Sao Paulo.

You should know..

The person you are taking with you in your room must deposit their ID at the front desk or reception of the hotel. All guests must register with the hotel if they stay overnight; this is the law in many countries, but also for your own and the guests' safety.

The majority of hotels enforce a minimum joiner age of 20 or older.

Guests that drunk way too much are also often refused to be taken to your room, for their own safety.

You should always book guest friendly hotels in Sao Paulo for two persons, even if you check in alone.