Phuket - Patong, Thailand Hotels

2019-10-21 → 2019-10-29

Bearbeiten

Bearbeiten Sie Ihre Suche

Die Preise können von den aktuellen Ergebnissen abweichen

Girl und Guest Friendly Hotels in Phuket - Patong

Hier eine Auswahl an Hotels in Phuket - Patong, Thailand welche joiner-friendly sind

Hotelklasse
Bewertungspunktzahl
Kostenloses
Anlagen
Filter
Hotelklasse
Bewertungspunktzahl
Kostenloses
Anlagen


Nachtleben & Thai Mädchen in Phuket / Patong

Wenn Sie planen, nach Phuket für einige Nachtleben und Mädchenabenteuer zu gehen, müssen Sie nach Patong gehen. Patong ist das Zentrum des Nachtlebens von Phuket. In Patong sind die meisten Bars und Nachtleben rund um die Bangla Road. Es ist ähnlich wie Walking Street in Pattaya. Zwei andere Bereiche des Nachtlebens in Phuket befinden sich in Kata Beach und einer in der Nähe von Karon Beach. 
Die meisten Hotels in Phuket sind keine gastfreundlichen Hotels. Die meisten von ihnen erlauben es nicht, Gäste auf das Zimmer zu bringen, oder sie verlangen eine Tischlergebühr. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ein gastfreundliches Hotel buchen (Sie finden hier eine Liste mit kinderfreundlichen Hotels auf der Website.) 
Patong ist ein großartiger Ort für alleinstehende Männer.

Bars und Bar Girls in Patong / Phuket

Es gibt viele Bars in Patong, mit sexy Thai-Mädchen. 
Die Bierpreise in Patong sind wirklich fair. Sie bezahlen für ein Bier 80-100 Baht, Longdrink 150-250 Baht, ein Damengetränk kostet 200 Baht und ein Billardspiel kostet 20 Baht. Für die Bar Geldstrafe, wenn Sie sich entscheiden, ein Mädchen mit Ihnen zu nehmen, es ist um 500-700 Baht, und 1000-1500 Baht für eine kurze Zeit und 2000-3000 Baht für eine lange Zeit. 

Hier ist eine Liste von Orten, wo Sie sie finden können: 
Bangla Road / Prachanukhro Straße / Patong Beer Bar Gebäude

GoGo Bars in Patong / Phuket

Es gibt viele Bars in Patong, wo man normalerweise keinen Eintritt bezahlt, an nur einem Getränk an der Tür. Diese Orte haben einige sexy Tänzer, die normalerweise schöner sind als die Mädchen in den Bierbars. 
Die Preise in Go Go Bars sind etwas teurer als in Beer Bars, aber man hat auch mehr zu sehen;). Bier ist 100-1500 Baht, Longdrink 200-300 Baht, Ladydrink 250 Baht. Die Barfein ist zwischen 800-1200 Baht und die Spitze für die kurze Zeit 1000-1500 Baht und für lange Zeit 2000-3000 Baht. 

Hier einige der besten Go Go Clubs in Patong: 
Suzy Wongs Go Go / Devil's Playground Ein Go Go / Harem Ein Go Go / Crazy Horse Circus

Nachtclubs in Patong / Phuket

Die meisten Nachtclubs befinden sich in der Bangla Road. In den meisten Nachtclubs können Sie lokale Thai-Mädchen treffen, aber auch Freelancer, die hier ihre Dienste anbieten. Hier ist keine Bar zu bezahlen. 
Hier einige der berühmtesten Nachtklubs in Patong: 
Banana Disco / Tai Pan Nachtclub / Illuzion Discoteque / Tiger Live Band

Massagesalons in Patong / Phuket

Es gibt viele Massagesalons in Patong. Der Preis für eine Thai-Massage beträgt ca. 200 Baht und eine Ölmassage ca. 300 Baht. Die meisten der kleineren Massage-Shops bieten auch Happy End Massage, nicht die Geschäfte selbst, sondern die Mädchen, die die Massage macht. Irgendwann wird sie dich verstehen lassen, dass sie mehr für ein Trinkgeld tun wird. Ein fairer Preis für den Tipp ist 300-500 Baht für Handjob, 600-800 Baht für Blowjob und 800-1200 Baht für Sex. Aber meistens werden die beiden letzten nicht immer angeboten. Wenn sie dir keinen Sex anbietet, kannst du immer versuchen, sie nach ihrer Nummer oder ihrem Ausweis zu fragen. Einige von ihnen werden später in Ihr gastfreundliches Hotel kommen.

Freiberufler in Patong / Phuket

Sie können etwas Geld sparen, indem Sie nicht für die Geldstrafen zahlen, wenn Sie gehen und ein Freelancer-Mädchen treffen. Sie finden sie am Patong Beach und am Ende der Bangla Road. 
Faire Preise sind für kurze Zeit 700-1200 Baht. Du solltest immer verhandeln. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ein Freelancer-freundliches Hotel in Patong gebucht haben. Denn die meisten Hotels berechnen Ihnen eine zusätzliche Gebühr für Ihren Gast, um sich Ihnen anzuschließen. Sie finden die Liste der Hotels oben.

Ladyboys in Patong / Phuket

Patong ist das zweitgrößte Nachtleben in Thailand nach Pattaya, also ist es normal, dass es in Phuket auch viele Ladyboys gibt. Die meisten von ihnen arbeiten als Bargirls, in Massagesalons oder als Freelancer. Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie ein Ladyboy-freundliches Hotel in Patong buchen, da die meisten Hotels keine Tischlerfreundliche Politik haben. Es gibt auch einige Ladyboy Escorts in Phuket, man kann sie finden, indem man herumstöbert, aber wieder ist das Hotel gastfreundlich und so ist es automatisch auch ein Ladyboy freundliches Hotel in Patong. 

Ein Hotspot für Ladyboy Bars befindet sich in Patong in den Straßen Soi Freedom und Soi Sea Dragon. Beide sind Nebenstraßen der Bangla Road.

Was sind diese Hotels?

Freejoiner listet nur Hotels in Phuket - Patong welche bestätigt sind, joiner-friendly zu sein. Ein Hotel das joiner-friendly ist, erlaubt es sind ein oder mehrere Gäste auf dein Hotelzimmer zu bringen ohne zusätzliche Kosten oder einen fest definierten Betrag.

Wenn du jemanden nach einer langen Nacht feieren getroffen hast, möchtest du nicht im Hotel überrascht werden wenn dein Hotel keine zusätzlichen Gäste auf dein Zimmer erlaubt.
Vermeide unerwünschte negative Überraschungen und stelle sicher, dass dein Hotel joiner-friendly ist.

Du kannst hunderte Hotels auf Freejoiner durchstöbern und deren jeweilige Joiner-Regeln ansehen in dem du auf den "Joiner-Regeln" Reiter klickst.

Du solltest wissen..

Die Person die du mit auf dein Zimmer nimmst muss deren Ausweisdokument am Front-Desk des Hotels abgeben. Alle Gäste müssen sich bei dem Hotel registrieren wenn diese über Nacht bleiben. Dies ist Gesetz in vielen Ländern, dient aber auch zu deiner Sicherheit sowie der Sicherheit deines Gastes. 

Die mehrheit der Hotels erfordert dass dein Joiner mindestens 20 Jahre alt ist.

Gäste die sehr betrunken sind werden oft abgewiesen und können nicht mit auf dein Zimmer; zu deren eigenen Sicherheit. 

Dein Hotelzimmer solltest du immer für 2 Personen buchen, auch wenn du alleine eincheckst.

Phuket - Patong, Thailand Hotels

2020-04-13 → 2020-04-21

Edit

Edit your Search

Prices might be different from current results

Guest Friendly Hotels in Phuket - Patong / Girl Friendly Hotels in Phuket - Patong

Selection of Phuket - Patong guest friendly hotels & Phuket - Patong girl friendly hotels perfect for:
#Sex #Nightlife #Massages #Girls #Freelancer

Hotel Class
Review Score
Freebies
Facilities
Filters
Hotel Class
Review Score
Freebies
Facilities


Nightlife & Thai Girls in Phuket / Patong

When you plan to go to Phuket for some nightlife and girl adventures, you have to go to Patong. Patong is the center of the nightlife of Phuket. In Patong, the most bars and nightlife is around the Bangla road. It's similar to Walking Street in Pattaya. Two other nightlife areas in Phuket can be found in Kata Beach, and one near Karon Beach. 
Most of the hotels in Phuket aren’t guest friendly hotels. Most of them don’t allow you to bring guests to the room or they charge a joiner fee. Please make sure you are booking a guest friendly hotel (you find a list of girl friendly hotels here on the site.) 
Patong is a great place for single men.

Bars and Bar Girls in Patong / Phuket

There are a lot of beer bars in Patong, with sexy Thai girls. 
Beer bar prices in Patong are fair. You are paying for a beer 80-100 baht, long drink 150-250 baht, a lady drink costs you 200 baht, and a pool game is around 20 baht. For the bar fine, if you decide to take a girl with you, it's about 500-700 baht, and 1000-1500 baht for a short time and 2000-3000 baht for a long time.

Here is a list of places where you can find them:
Bangla Road / Prachanukhro Road / Patong Beer Bar Building

GoGo bars in Patong / Phuket

There are a lot of go-go bars in Patong, where you usually don’t pay any entrance, on only one drink at the door. Those places have some sexy dancers who are often more beautiful than the girls in the beer bars.
Prices in Go-Go bars are a bit more expensive than in Beer Bars, but you also have more to watch ;). Beer is 100-1500 baht, Longdrink 200-300 baht, Ladydrink 250 baht. The bar fine is between 800-1200 baht and the tip for the short time 1000-1500 baht and for long time 2000-3000 baht. 

Here some of the best Go-Go clubs in Patong:
Suzy Wong’s A Go Go / Devil’s Playground A Go Go / Harem A Go Go / Crazy Horse Circus

Nightclubs in Patong / Phuket

The most nightclubs are located on Bangla Road. In the most nightclub, you can meet local Thai girls but also freelancers who are offering their services here. There is no bar fine to pay here. 
Here some of the most famous nightclubs in Patong:
Banana Disco / Tai Pan Night Club / Illuzion Discoteque / Tiger Live Band

Massage parlors in Patong / Phuket

There are plenty of massage parlors in Patong. The price for a Thai massage is around 200 baht, and an oil massage is around 300 baht. Most of the smaller massage shops are also offering happy end massage, well not the shops itself but the girls who are making the massage. At some point, she will make you understand that she will do more for a tip. A fair price for the tip is 300-500 baht for Handjob, 600-800 baht for Blowjob and 800-1200 baht for Sex. But mostly the both last is not always offered. If she does not offer you sex, you can always try to ask her for her number or line ID. Some of them will agree to come later to your guest friendly hotel.

Freelancer in Patong / Phuket

You can save some money by not paying for the bar fines if you go and meet some freelancer girl. You can find them at the Patong beach, and at the end of Bangla Road.
Fair prices are 700-1200 baht for short time. You always should negotiate. Please make sure you booked a freelancer-friendly hotel in Patong, as most hotels will charge you an extra fee for your guest to join you. You will find the list of hotels above.

Ladyboys in Patong / Phuket

Patong is the second biggest nightlife spot in Thailand after Pattaya, so it's entirely reasonable that there are also a lot of ladyboys in Phuket. Most of them are working as bar girls, in massage salons or as a freelancer. Please make sure you are booking a ladyboy friendly hotel in Patong, as most hotels have no joiner friendly policy. There are also some Ladyboy Escorts in Phuket, you can find them by googling around, but again your hotel has to be guest friendly so its automatically even a ladyboy friendly hotel in Patong.

A hotspot for ladyboy bars is in Patong, in the streets called Soi Freedom and Soi Sea Dragon; both are sidestreets of Bangla Road.

What are these hotels?

Are you looking for a hotel in Phuket - Patong to bring your guest or lady back to your room?
Guest friendly hotels Phuket - Patong: Freejoiner only lists hotels in Phuket - Patong that are confirmed to be joiner-friendly also called Girl friendly hotels. A hotel that is joiner-friendly allows you to take one or multiple guests to your room for free or either a small charge.

If you met somebody after a long night out, you don't want to be surprised by unexpected room charges because you took somebody to your room, always book one of our girl friendly hotels in Phuket - Patong which are also called guest friendly hotels in Phuket - Patong.
Prevent unwanted surprises and make sure your hotel is joiner-friendly.

You can browse hundreds of hotels on Freejoiner and see their joiner rules by clicking on the "Guest Policy" tab. Most of this hotels allow you to bring joiner guests your room, for example, bar girls, freelancers, massage ladies, ladyboys & go-go girls 
Only book guest friendly hotels in Phuket - Patong, girl friendly hotels in Phuket - Patong or joiner friendly hotels in Phuket - Patong.

You should know..

The person you are taking with you in your room must deposit their ID at the front desk or reception of the hotel. All guests must register with the hotel if they stay overnight; this is the law in many countries, but also for your own and the guests' safety.

The majority of hotels enforce a minimum joiner age of 20 or older.

Guests that drunk way too much are also often refused to be taken to your room, for their own safety.

You should always book guest friendly hotels in Phuket - Patong for two persons, even if you check in alone.